Promote your events and press releases in Accrington for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
Add Event

Events in Accrington

Whats On in Accrington in August, 2018

Wednesday 22nd Aug

Tai Chi Evening Class - Haslingden Read More

Tai Chi Evening Class - Haslingden

Rossendale Leisure - Adrenaline Centre , Helmshore Road, Haslingden BB4 4DN

(4.3 miles from town centre)

(Every Wednesday) - View other dates

- Wed 29th August

Healthy, Mindful & Relaxing: the gentle art of tai chi is a great way to improve your health and fitness, combat stress and make new friends. Our weekly session for adults and designed to be fun, friendly and supportive

Thursday 23rd Aug

Tai Chi for Beginners in Accrington Read More

Tai Chi for Beginners in Accrington

Hyndburn Voluntary & Community Resource Centre , Cannon Street, Accrington, Lancashire BB5 2ER

(8.4 miles from town centre)

(Every Thursday) - View other dates

- Thu 23rd August
- Thu 30th August

Weekly Tai Chi for Beginners. Every Thursday at 1pm Just 4 per session 10am Improvers 11.15am Intermediate

Friday 24th Aug

Whalley Live 2018 Read More FREE Event

Whalley Live 2018

Whalley Village Centre , Whalley, Near Clitheroe, Lancashire, BB7 9SP

From Wednesday 22nd Aug 2018 - Until Sunday 26th Aug 2018 View other dates

- Fri 24th August
- Sat 25th August
- Sun 26th August

Whalley Live 2018

Sunday 26th Aug

Whalley Lions Huge Table Top Sale Read More FREE Event

Whalley Lions Huge Table Top Sale

Whalley Village Hall , Behind CO-OP Car Park, Accrington Road, Whalley,...

On Aug 26, 2018

Whalley Lions Huge Table Top Sale

Other Dates Throughout the Month

Slimming World Morning Group Read More

Slimming World Morning Group

Enfield Cricket Club , Dill Hall Lane, Church. Accrington. BB5 4DQ.

From Wednesday 22nd Aug 2018 - Until Tuesday 25th Sep 2018

A New morning Slimming World group is opening at 10am on 16th April 2012

Back to Top

Add your Event +